Sports and Coaches Information

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts.

FALL 2022

Sport Coach Coach’s Email
Bowling Malia Kapono-Nelson mkapono-nelson@tchs.us
Sideline Cheerleading Regina Zinnie TCCheer1617@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Lewis Benitez coachlbenitez@gmail.com
Equestrian Kim Burnette kimberden9016@aol.com
Football John Brantley jbrantleyiii@gmail.com
Boys Golf Colton Godwin coltongodwin1115@gmail.com
Girls Golf John Meffert meffertj@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swimming Frederick Landt flandt@tchs.us
Volleyball Jeff Reavis jeffreavis23@gmail.com

WINTER 2022

Sport Coach Coach’s Email
Boys Basketball Carlos Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us
Girls Basketball Matt Moyer newyork6@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer Angy Scroble TCCheer1617@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Gary Saint-Fleur gsaintfl@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Kathy McLean kmclean@tchs.us

SPRING 2023

Sport Coach Coach’s Email
Baseball Tommy Bond tbond@tchs.us
Girls Flag Football JB Bynum bizzem2442@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse James Courter JCourter07@yahoo.com
Girls Sand Volleyball Jason LaBorde jlaborde@tchs.us
Softball Mike Young myoung@tchs.us
Boys & Girls Tennis Jen Hewitson kthnjen2@aol.com
Boys & Girls Track Tony McCall tmccall03@gmail.com


Contact coaches for further information.

Download this information.