Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts

FALL

FIRST PRACTICE

Bowling TBA 7/30/2018
Sideline Cheerleading Coach Scroble
Information Packet
angys246@gmail.com 6/4/2018
Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach Chitty jchitty@tchs.us 7/30/2018
Equestrian Coach Berman tchsequestrian@gmail.com TBA
Football Coach Thomas athomas@tchs.us 7/30/2018
Boys Golf Coach Wilson cwilson@tchs.us 7/30/2018
Girls Golf Coach Beef pastorbeef@gmail.com 7/30/2018
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Ebey 15monolith75@gmail.com 7/30/2018
Volleyball Coach Reavis jeffreavis23@gmail.com 7/30/2018

WINTER

FIRST PRACTICE

Boys Basketball Coach Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us 11/5/2018
Girls Basketball Coach Sims leroysims64@gmail.com 10/29/2018
Competitive Cheer Coach Scroble angys246@gmail.com 10/15/2018
Boys Soccer Coach Kind bkind422@gmail.com 10/22/2018
Girls Soccer Coach Johnson djohnson@tchs.us 10/22/2018
Boys & Girls Soccer Coach McGregor airmacg@aol.com 10/22/2018
Girls Weighlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net 10/8/2018

SPRING

 FIRST PRACTICE

Baseball Coach Bond tbond@tchs.us 2/11/2019
Flag Football Coach Bynum bizzem2442@gmail.com 1/28/2019
Boys Lacrosse Coach Porter wtporter.pinnacle@gmail.com 1/21/2018
Softball Coach Young myoung@tchs.us 1/21/2018
Boys & Girls Tennis Coach Forrest corey.forrest23@gmail.com 1/21/2018
Boys & Girls Track Coach Beef pastorbeef@gmail.com 1/21/2018
Sand Volleyball Coach Hamilton chrishopubeach@gmail.com TBA
Boys Weightlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net 1/7/2019


Contact coaches for further information