Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts.

FALL

FIRST PRACTICE DATE
Bowling Coach West jwest@tchs.us 7/27/2020
Sideline Cheerleading Coach Shelton tccheer1617@gmail.com 6/15/2020
Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us 7/27/2020
Equestrian Coach Kim kimberden9016@aol.com 8/15/2020
Football Coach Brantley jbrantleyiii@gmail.com 7/27/2020
Boys Golf TBA 7/27/2020
Girls Golf Coach Beef pastorbeef@gmail.com 7/27/2020
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Landt felandt@gmail.com 7/27/2020
Volleyball Coach Reavis jeffreavis23@gmail.com 7/27/2020

WINTER

Boys Basketball Coach Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us 11/4/2020
Girls Basketball Coach Moyer newyork6@icloud.com 10/26/2020
Competitive Cheer Coach Scroble angys246@gmail.com 6/17/2020
Boys Soccer Coach Kind bkind422@gmail.com 10/19/2020
Girls Soccer Coach Johnson djohnson@tchs.us 10/19/2020
Boys & Girls Soccer Coach McGregor airmacg@aol.com 10/19/2020
Girls Weightlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net 10/12/2020

SPRING

Baseball Coach Bond tbond@tchs.us TBA
Flag Football Coach Bynum bizzem2442@gmail.com TBA
Softball Coach Young myoung@tchs.us TBA
Boys & Girls Tennis TBA   TBA
Boys & Girls Track Coach McCall tmccall03@gmail.com TBA
Sand Volleyball Coach LaBorde jlaborde@tchs.us TBA
Boys Weightlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net TBA


Contact coaches for further information