Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts

FALL

FIRST PRACTICE

BowlingTBA7/30/2018
Sideline CheerleadingCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com6/4/2018
Boys & Girls Cross CountryCoach Chittyjchitty@tchs.us7/30/2018
EquestrianCoach Bermantchsequestrian@gmail.comTBA
FootballCoach Thomasathomas@tchs.us7/30/2018
Boys GolfCoach Wilsoncwilson@tchs.us7/30/2018
Girls GolfCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.com7/30/2018
Boys & Girls SwimmingCoach Ebey15monolith75@gmail.com7/30/2018
VolleyballCoach Reavisjeffreavis23@gmail.com7/30/2018

 

WINTER

FIRST PRACTICE

Boys BasketballCoach Villaloboscvillalobos@tchs.us11/5/2018
Girls BasketballCoach Simsleroysims64@gmail.com10/29/2018
Competitive CheerCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com10/15/2018
Boys SoccerCoach Kindbkind422@gmail.com10/22/2018
Girls SoccerCoach Johnsondjohnson@tchs.us10/22/2018
Boys & Girls SoccerCoach McGregorairmacg@aol.com10/22/2018
Girls WeighliftingCoach Sorrentinojoe.sorrentino@renstar.net10/8/2018

 

SPRING

 FIRST PRACTICE

BaseballCoach Bondtbond@tchs.us2/11/2019
Flag FootballCoach Bynumbizzem2442@gmail.com1/28/2019
Boys LacrosseCoach Porterwtporter.pinnacle@gmail.com1/21/2018
SoftballCoach Youngmyoung@tchs.us1/21/2018
Boys & Girls TennisCoach Forrestcorey.forrest23@gmail.com1/21/2018
Boys & Girls TrackCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.com1/21/2018
Sand VolleyballCoach Hamiltonchrishopubeach@gmail.comTBA
Boys WeightliftingCoach Sorrentinojoe.sorrentino@renstar.net1/7/2019


Contact coaches for further information