Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts.

FALL

FIRST PRACTICE DATE
Bowling Coach West jwest@tchs.us 7/29/2019
Sideline Cheerleading Coach Brooks tccheer1617@gmail.com 6/5/2019
Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us 7/29/2019
Equestrian Coach Kim kimberden9016@aol.com 8/15/2019
Football Coach Thomas athomas@tchs.us 7/29/2019
Boys Golf Coach Wilson cwilson@tchs.us 7/29/2019
Girls Golf Coach Beef pastorbeef@gmail.com 7/29/2019
Boys & Girls Swimming Coach Thompson fax30@aol.com 7/29/2019
Volleyball Coach Reavis jeffreavis23@gmail.com 7/29/2019

WINTER

Boys Basketball Coach Villalobos cvillalobos@tchs.us 11/4/2019
Girls Basketball Coach Moyer newyork6@icloud.com 10/28/2019
Competitive Cheer Coach Scroble angys246@gmail.com 10/14/2019
Boys Soccer Coach Kind bkind422@gmail.com 10/21/2019
Girls Soccer Coach Johnson djohnson@tchs.us 10/21/2019
Boys & Girls Soccer Coach McGregor airmacg@aol.com 10/21/2019
Girls Weightlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net 10/14/2019

SPRING

Baseball Coach Bond tbond@tchs.us TBA
Flag Football Coach Bynum bizzem2442@gmail.com TBA
Softball Coach Young myoung@tchs.us TBA
Boys & Girls Tennis Coach Forrest corey.forrest23@gmail.com TBA
Boys & Girls Track Coach McCall tmccall03@gmail.com TBA
Sand Volleyball Coach Hamilton chrishopubeach@gmail.com TBA
Boys Weightlifting Coach Sorrentino joe.sorrentino@renstar.net TBA


Contact coaches for further information