Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

IAP (Innovative Athletic Performance) —

IAP provides a full-time Athletic Trainer to TC and facilitates strength training and conditioning for Celtic athletic teams as well as physical therapy as needed.  IAP Contact: Ron Forbes. Contact him at 650-814-5777.  IAP is located at 1720 SE 16th Avenue #304, Ocala, FL 34471.

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts

FALLFIRST PRACTICE DATE
BowlingCoach Heitmullerkheitmuller@tchs.us7/31/2017
Sideline CheerleadingCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com6/14/2017
Boys & Girls Cross CountryCoach Chittyjchitty@tchs.us7/31/2017
FootballCoach Sturdivantjsturdivant@tchs.us7/31/2017
Boys GolfCoach Mirandapdminv@yahoo.com8/14/2017
Girls GolfCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.com8/14/2017
Boys & Girls SwimmingCoach Thompson352-817-14708/14/2017
VolleyballCoach Reavisjeffreavis23@gmail.com7/31/2017

 

WINTER
Boys BasketballCoach Villaloboscvillalobos@tchs.us11/6/2017
Girls BasketballCoach Simsleroysims64@gmail.com10/30/2017
Competitive CheerCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com10/19/2017
Boys SoccerCoach Kindbkind422@gmail.com10/23/2017
Girls SoccerCoach MacGregorairmacg@aol.com 10/16/2017
Girls Weighlifting10/16/2017

 

SPRING
BaseballCoach Bondtbond@tchs.us1/29/2018
Flag FootballCoach Bynumbizzem2442@gmail.com2/12/2018
Boys LacrosseCoach Porterwtporter.pinnacle@gmail.com1/15/2018
SoftballCoach Jarviskjarvis@btschool.org1/22/2018
Boys & Girls TennisCoach Forrestcorey.forrest23@gmail.com1/22/2018
Boys & Girls TrackCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.com1/22/2018
Boys Weightlifting1/15/2018


Interscholastic Equestrian Association

Contact coaches for further information

TCHS Equestrian TeamCoaches Burnette & Berman TCHSequestrian@gmail.com 8/19/2017