Sports, Coaches & Tryout Dates

Summer RunnerImportant

Prior to tryouts or preseason workouts all requirements for participation must be completed. Please see the Requirements for Participation page for more information

IAP (Innovative Athletic Performance) —

IAP provides a full-time Athletic Trainer to TC and facilitates strength training and conditioning for Celtic athletic teams as well as physical therapy as needed.  IAP Contact: Ron Forbes. Contact him at 650-814-5777.  IAP is located at 1720 SE 16th Avenue #304, Ocala, FL 34471.

FHSAA Sports

*Please contact your prospective coach concerning days and times for summer workouts

FALL

FIRST PRACTICE

BowlingCoach Heitmullerkheitmuller@tchs.us7/30/2018
Sideline CheerleadingCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com6/4/2018
Boys & Girls Cross CountryCoach Chittyjchitty@tchs.us7/30/2018
FootballCoach Thomasathomas@tchs.us7/30/2018
Boys GolfCoach Wilsoncwilson@tchs.us7/30/2018
Girls GolfCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.com7/30/2018
Boys & Girls SwimmingCoach Ebey15monolith75@gmail.com7/30/2018
VolleyballCoach Reavisjeffreavis23@gmail.com7/30/2018

 

WINTER

FIRST PRACTICE

Boys BasketballCoach Villaloboscvillalobos@tchs.us11/5/2018
Girls BasketballCoach Simsleroysims64@gmail.com10/29/2018
Competitive CheerCoach Scrobleangys246@gmail.com10/15/2018
Boys SoccerCoach Kindbkind422@gmail.com10/22/2018
Girls SoccerCoach Johnsondjohnson@tchs.us10/22/2018
Boys & Girls SoccerCoach McGregorairmacg@aol.com10/22/2018
Girls WeighliftingCoach Sorrentinojoe.sorrentino@renstar.net10/8/2018

 

SPRING

 FIRST PRACTICE

BaseballCoach Bondtbond@tchs.usTBA
Flag FootballCoach Bynumbizzem2442@gmail.comTBA
Boys LacrosseCoach Porterwtporter.pinnacle@gmail.comTBA
SoftballCoach Jarviskjarvis@btschool.orgTBA
Boys & Girls TennisCoach Forrestcorey.forrest23@gmail.comTBA
Boys & Girls TrackCoach Beefpastorbeef@gmail.comTBA
Sand VolleyballCoach Hamiltonchrishopubeach@gmail.comTBA
Boys WeightliftingCoach Sorrentinojoe.sorrentino@renstar.net1/7/2019


Interscholastic Equestrian Association

Contact coaches for further information

TCHS Equestrian TeamCoaches Burnette & Berman TCHSequestrian@gmail.com TBA