Summer Preparation

AP Summer Work

For each AP course you are taking, the AP teacher has prepared a summer assignment for you to complete. This assignment is due at the start of school. Please bring it with you on the first day of class.

The following courses require AP summer assignments be completed. Click on the course name below to view the summer assignments. If you have any questions, please contact the teacher directly.

Course NameTeacherTeacher Contact
AP Studio ArtMrs. Lorene D’Aranzetalaranzeta@tchs.us
AP BiologyMr. Adam Longalong@tchs.us
AP Calculus ABMrs. Paulette Chittypchitty@tchs.us
AP ChemistryMs. Colleen Sochackicsochacki@tchs.us
AP English LanguageMrs. Grace Daleygdaley@tchs.us
AP English LiteratureMrs. Jennifer Goldenjgolden@tchs.us
AP Human GeographyMrs. Rebecca Menendezrburton@tchs.us
AP MicroeconomicsMrs. Rebecca Menendezrburton@tchs.us
AP Music TheoryMrs. Cassidy Gleatoncgleaton@tchs.us
AP Spanish Language and CultureMrs. Lili Risserlrisser@tchs.us
AP Statistics – No Summer AssignmentsMr. Daren Johnsondjohnson@tchs.us
AP United States Government and PoliticsMr. Joe Chittyjchitty@tchs.us
AP United States HistoryMr. Bill Hartleybhartley@tchs.us
AP World HistoryMr. Joe Chittyrjchitty@tchs.us