Summer Preparation

AP Summer Work

The following courses require AP summer assignments be completed. Click on the course name below to view the summer assignments. If you have any questions, please contact the teacher directly or the AP coordinator, Lauren Williams, at lwilliams@tchs.us.

 

Course NameTeacherTeacher Contact
AP Music TheoryMrs. Cassidy Gleatoncgleaton@tchs.us
AP Calculus ABMrs. Paulette Chittypchitty@tchs.us
AP Statistics – No Summer AssignmentsMr. Daren Johnsondjohnson@tchs.us
AP English LiteratureMrs. Jennifer Goldenjgolden@tchs.us
AP English LanguageMrs. Grace Daleygdaley@tchs.us
AP BiologyMr. Adam Longalong@tchs.us
AP Human GeographyMs. Rebecca Burton-Menendezrburton@tchs.us
AP World HistoryMr. Joe Chittyrjchitty@tchs.us
United States HistoryMr. Bill Hartleybhartley@tchs.us
AP United States Government and PoliticsMr. Joe Chittyjchitty@tchs.us
AP MicroeconomicsMs. Rebecca Burton-Menendezrburton@tchs.us
AP Spanish Language and CultureMrs. Lili Risserlrisser@tchs.us